Our Management Team

Bildard Baguma
Executive Director
BildardB@jms.co.ug
Joanita N Lwanyaga
Project Director (Local Partner Warehousing and Distribution)
 joanitan@jms.co.ug
Mercy Nagaddya
Director Internal Audit, Risk and Compliance
mercyn@jms.co.ug
Denise Tusiime
Director Business Dev't & Procurement
deniset@jms.co.ug
Mary Katusiime
Director Finance
maryk@jms.co.ug
Emmanuel Higenyi
Director Technical  Services
emmanuelh@jms.co.ug
Kenneth Rubango
Director Bio Medical Engineering
kennethr@jms.co.ug 
Michael Mawanda
Manager HR and Administration
Mawandam@jms.co.ug
Paul Ssenyonga
Manager Customer Services
pauls@jms.co.ug
Carolyn N.K. Masagazi
Manager Corporate Strategy
carolynn@jms.co.ug
Ben Asiimwe
Manager Business Development
bena@jms.co.ug
Brian Ainebyona
Manager Accounts
BrianA@jms.co.ug 
Celestine Bamwesigye
Manager Mbarara
celestineb@jms.co.ug
Ali Aseki
Head of Operations Arua
alia@jms.co.ug
Gilbert Rutebemberwa 
Manager ICT
gilbertr@jms.co.ug 
Jean N. Zikusooka
Manager Procurement
Jeanz@jms.co.ug 
Geoffrey Tusiime Mugume
Head Of Operations Fort Portal Branch
geoffreyt@jms.co.ug 

About Us

Joint Medical Store (JMS) was established in 1979 as a joint venture of the Uganda Catholic Medical Bureau (UCMB) and the Uganda Protestant Medical Bureau (UPMB).

Get in Touch

  • Plot 1828 Gongonya Rd P.O. Box 4501 Kampala
  • 0800203018; 0800340340; 0312236400
  • sales@jms.co.ug

Our Schedules

  • Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 5:00pm
  • Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm
Copyright © 2023 All Rights Reserved | Joint Medical Store