Board of Trustees

Bishop George Bagamuhunda
Dr. Jane Fualal Odubu
Dr. Margaret Mpalampa
Rt. Rev. Robert Muhirwa Akiiki

Board of Directors

Dr. Lawrence Ojom
Board of Directors
Canon Joram Kahenano
Vice Chairperson 
Board of Directors
Rev. Fr. Henry R. Waiswa
Board Treasurer
Dr. Slyvia Tumuheirwe Arinaitwe
Ms. Pamela Achii
Mary Nannono Lubowa
Mr. Rhobert M. Korutaro
Dr. Sam Orochi Orach
UCMB Executive Secretary- Ex Officio
Prof. Michael Kawooya
Dr.Tonny Tumwesigye
UPMB Executive Director- Ex offcio

About Us

Joint Medical Store (JMS) was established in 1979 as a joint venture of the Uganda Catholic Medical Bureau (UCMB) and the Uganda Protestant Medical Bureau (UPMB).

Get in Touch

  • Plot 1828 Gongonya Rd P.O. Box 4501 Kampala
  • 0800203018; 0800340340; 0312236400

Our Schedules

  • Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 5:00pm
  • Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm
Copyright © 2023 All Rights Reserved | Joint Medical Store