Call Our Toll Free Line

0800 123 124

Resources

Mbarara Warehouse Drawings
Post date: Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 06:23
Cataloque 2015
Post date: Monday, January 5, 2015 - 13:34
Mbarara Warehouse Construction Tender
Post date: Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 10:07
Items for Prequalification, Second call.
Post date: Monday, September 29, 2014 - 08:40
Download File:
Expression of Interest – 2nd Call
Post date: Monday, September 15, 2014 - 11:11
Distribution of Artesunate Injection
Post date: Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 08:46
Distribution Roll Out
Post date: Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 10:41
Download File:
Supplier Pre-Qualification Form Non Stock
Post date: Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 06:59
Some of the medical equipment in stock
Post date: Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 13:22
JMS Order and Delivery Schedule 2015
Post date: Friday, September 20, 2013 - 10:40
Download File: